Meet

The Team

With sound financial resources, manpower and equipment we strive to provide our clients not only with service excellence, but also the expertise required in order to meet their brief and exceed their expectations. Our key staff are highly trained and we offer ongoing training to ensure that we are capable of performing any project at a level of excellence.

The Management Team

Joalane Tladi

joalane@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 113

Alessandro Lolla

sandy@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 120

Operations

Pieter Roestoff
Quantity Surveyor
pieter@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 116
Direct No. 010 003 9723
Paul Harris
Technical Manager
paul@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 112

Procurement

Macdonald Thebe
Procurement Officer
macdonald@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 118
Direct No. 010 003 9725

Finance

Angela Holtshausen
Financial Manager
angela.holtshausen@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 117

Stores

Innocent Ngwenya
Stores Administrator
orders@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 119
Fax: 011 326 2880
Direct No. 010 003 9726

Admin

Adriana Fowler
Administration Manager
adi@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 114

Human Resources

Violet Mamburu
HR Administrator
violet@enliten.co.za
011 326 3013 Ext. 111
Direct No. 010 003 9718
LET'S TALK

Brighten With Enliten

OR CALL US AT

011 326 3013